Small Group Ministries

Ministries that are part of Council have their own page.  Here’s a list of the remaining committees along with Executive Council for 2018.

President – Phil Klacan
Vice President – Lisa Ziebarth
Secretary – Lynda Meyers
Treasurer – Jeff Rodewald

Memorial Committee
Karen Brohaugh, Diane Clark, Elise Forward and Carolyn Jackson

Audit Committee
Milo Oppegard (carry-over) and Jerry Brandt

Nominating Committee
Lisa Ziebarth (Chair), Karen Rodewald and Camryn Shea (one spot open)

Reps to Synod Assembly (June 2 & 3, 2018)
Kathy Scott and Jed Reiten