Communications Ministry

Coordinator: Keith Getschel
Council Rep: Keith Getschel

Members: Keith Getschel, Olive Olson, Jeff Rodewald, Lizzy Rodewald and Doug Sailer

  • Publication of the Directory for the congregation
  • Brochure for visitors
  • Advertise with the River Falls Journal, Chamber of Commerce web site, and Northwest Synod web site
  • HOPE web site updates